Welcome to the Mid Bucks Cricket League

This is the home page of the Kookaburra sponsored Mid Bucks Cricket League.

The league promotes village cricket within Buckinghamshire. Teams are arranged into 4 divisions and league matches are played on Saturdays starting at 1:30pm and finishing around 7:00pm. Full details of the league's constitution and playing rules are shown on the "our league" section of our web site as is the details of the league's chairman who should be contacted by new clubs wishing to join the league.

This is your source for key information about the league.

Information on our site is divided into 6 main Sections

Fixtures - contains league tables, results and fixtures.
Submit Results - Contains forms for clubs to send results to the League Fixture Secretary.
Our League - Covers current events, Officials and League Rules.
Our Clubs - Contains details about our clubs.
History - Holds details about previous years matches and league winners & runners up.
Home - Returns to the first page of our site.
Select a main section from within the [Square Brackets] at the top of the display.
Select a sub section from the Text down the left hand side.

Important Notes to all League Clubs

Site updated with changes agreed at 2016 AGM and 2017 fixtures on 22nd Dec 2016.

Notify changes of secretary and captains details by going to "Our Clubs" and selecting Change Club Details. Please ensure that your Club's Name is completed together with your alterations.